Fleet Call - Texas

Check out National Communications Magazine

Abilene TRS
Alief Independent School Dist.
Anderson County TRS
Arlington TRS
Austin/Travis/Williamson/Rio Grande TRS
Bastrop County TRS
Beaumont/Jefferson & Hardin Counties TRS
Bell County Public Safety
Bi-State Information Center
Bridgeport Correctional Center
Brooks AFB
Brownsville TRS
Bryan/Brazos County TRS
Burleson TRS
Caldwell Co. Public Safety
Cameron County (Olmito)
Cameron County (Pt Isabel)
Camp Marby
Carrollton Public Safety
Cedar Park Public Safety
College Station TRS
Collin County Public Safety
Copperas Cove TRS
Corpus Christi TRS
Dallas City Local Government TRS
Dallas Veteran's Administration Center
Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART)
Decatur Public Safety
Denison Independent School District
Denton City TRS
Denton County TRS
DFW Airport Public Safety
East Texas Medical Center
Edinburg TRS
Edinburg Consolidated School Dist.
El Paso (3802) TRS
El Paso (3F02) TRS
El Paso City & County TRS
Federal Correctional Institution - Beaumont
Federal Correctional Institution - Big Spring
Federal Correctional Institution - Fort Worth
Federal Correctional Institution - Seagoville
Federal Correctional Institution - Texarkana
Federal Correctional Institution - Three Rivers
Federal Detention Center - Houston
Federal Medical Center - Carswell
Federal Prison Camp - Bryan
Fort Bliss TRS
Fort Hood TRS
Fort Worth/Tarrant Co. Public Safety
Fort Worth/Tarrant Co. Local Govt.
Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base
Frisco Public Safety
Garland Public Safety
Grand Prairie TRS
Harlingen TRS
Holliman Air Force Base
Houston City Services TRS
Houston Independent School Dist.
Irving Public Safety
Johnson County TRS
Johnson Space Center
Kilgore Public Safety
Kleberg County / Kingsville Public Safety
Laredo Public Safety
Lee County Public Safety
Lewisville Public Safety
Live Oak / Converse / Selma / Alamo Hts TRS
Longview TRS
Lower Colorado River Authority
Lubbock & Lubbock County TRS
Mansfield Public Safety
McAllen TRS
McKinney Public Safety
Mesquite Public Safety
Metro Transit Authority of Harris Co.
Midland Public Safety
Mission TRS
Montgomery County TRS
North East Tarrant County TRS
Northside Independent School District
Nueces County TRS
Odessa (Motorola) TRS
Odessa (Project 25) TRS
Orange County TRS
Parker County TRS (LTR)
Parker County TRS (Project 25)
Pharr TRS
Plano Public Safety
Port Neches Share-Net
Richardson TRS
Rio Grande City Public Safety
Rockwall TRS
San Angelo Public Safety
San Antonio CPS TRS
San Antonio Military (Old 2E17)
San Antonio Military (Smartzone)
San Antonio VIA Metro Transit
San Antonio/Bexar County TRS (Provoice)
San Patricio County TRS
Sheppard AFB
STARNET (Motorola)
STARNET (Project 25)
Southwest Regional Communications Center
Spring Branch Independent School District
Texas Tech University
Unified El Paso Area Federal TRS
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas S. W. Medical Cent.
University of Texas S. W. Medical Cent Security
VA Center - Temple TRS
Victoria Public Safety
Waco/McLennan County TRS
Wichita Falls TRS
Williamson County TRS
Wylie Public Safety

Back to main Page